Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Powers & N.Carefree

5 rating

I?ve been getting my hair cut by Brenda for over a year now. Bless her heart my hair is not easy to work with. She?s an artist at what she does and so patient. The whole team is awesome! The boss Freda is so much fun. Brandi and Brit are hilarious. Definitely a great place to get a haircut and well worth any wait.

5 rating

Excellent customer service, great haircut, hot towel, and massage.

5 rating

Staff is incredibly friendly and skillful. They are fantastic when my son gets his haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Eric M. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve been getting my hair cut by Brenda for over a year now. Bless her heart my hair is not easy to"

5
Dr. S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service, great haircut, hot towel, and massage."

5
Daniel M. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Staff is incredibly friendly and skillful. They are fantastic when my son gets his haircut."

5
Mitchell A. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Brandi is amazing!"

5
Trisha C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Took my son here after his hair was butchered somewhere else. Shanna did an amazing job of cleaning"

5
Jayce S. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I've gone for months now, and always go to see Brandi. She's a goddess with a razor and her haircut"

5
Robert R. | January 27, 2021 Google

" The assistant manager was professional and is a seasoned journeyman when it comes to cutting hair. "

5
Kelvin J. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Brenda is the best barber in America. I am not sure what you are paying her but you need to triple "

5
Jake M. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly and Shanna gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had, and did an amazing job tr"

1
Janell C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Everyone was really nice but the hair cut was not good at all. You offer haircuts for all but aren'"