Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Powers & N.Carefree

1 rating

Very poor customer service and time management. Recommended arrival time was at 1:40 and they were still telling me to wait in my car at 2?0.

5 rating

Great haircut and affordable. Free haircuts for veterans on Veterans Day. Brenda gives a good cut and is very personable.

4 rating

Great place

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

1
mark s. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Very poor customer service and time management. Recommended arrival time was at 1:40 and they were "

5
Breck W. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and affordable. Free haircuts for veterans on Veterans Day. Brenda gives a good cut a"

4
John J. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Andrew T. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Brandy is amazing!!! Best haircut I've gotten since I've been in Colorado. Loyalty is royalty and i"

5
Robert W. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Brenda was awesome!!!!"

4
Ben M. | October 5, 2020 Google

" ***UPDATE*** After posting this review, the store owner reached out to me and made it right. Thank "

2
icex 8. | October 2, 2020 Google

" There was a white blonde haired manager, Brandi was her name, that kicked me back for another custo"

5
TOBY A. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Super friendly and they do a great job give you guys 5 Stars"

5
Minh N. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Good food and very good service ?"

3
James O. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Rude stylists"