Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Powers & N.Carefree

1 rating

We had been waiting for 30min and were blatantly skipped over because the girl didn't want to do a kids haircut. I heard her complain about it in the back then came out and skipped us. After being there 30min our wait time was down to 2min then went back to 18min. Very disrespectful and unprofessional.

1 rating

Pretentious and rude

5 rating

Great haircut!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Ashley M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"We had been waiting for 30min and were blatantly skipped over because the girl didn't want to do a k"

1
Marcus W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Pretentious and rude"

5
Ryan J. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
C A. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great place for a hair cut"

5
Kevin G. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Best haircut and product offers I've gotten out of all Sports Clips I've been"

5
Jared A. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Nice to know I can always get a great haircut here. Like the sports atmosphere and friendly staff. I"

5
Kayleigh G. | December 9, 2019 Google

"They were super nice and professional"

5
Briana T. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"It was my son's first time ever getting a haircut outside our house and his hair stylist was amazing"

5
Jarrod S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Always quick and easy."

5
First N. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Brenda is amazing at what she does. I love getting to see her and have her take care of my hair need"